Fliqr vs LinkPlease
LinkPlease's Free plan caps DMs at 1,000/month; Fliqr's Free Forever plan has no cap, and 7 more channels join at ₹2,499/month.
Verdict
Fliqr's Free Forever plan runs Instagram DM automation with no monthly DM cap and adds WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, website chat, email, and SMS together on its ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan, while LinkPlease charges less at its top single-channel tier (₹899/month for Instagram plus Facebook Messenger, with WhatsApp offered only as priority support, not automation) but caps its free plan at 1,000 DMs/month and has no automation on WhatsApp, TikTok, or Telegram at any price.
- Free Forever plan with no DM cap — LinkPlease's free tier stops at 1,000 DMs/month
- Visual, branching flow builder with API-request conditions — LinkPlease runs fixed triggers only
- Multi-LLM AI Agent (OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek) vs LinkPlease's moderation-only AI tools
- Central Inbox lets humans and the AI Agent share one thread across every connected channel
- WhatsApp, TikTok, Telegram, Messenger, email and SMS unlock together at ₹2,499/month — LinkPlease offers none of these as automation channels
- In-DM selling via Razorpay checkout with no percentage-of-sales commission
Fliqr vs LinkPlease: At a Glance
| Fliqr | LinkPlease | |
|---|---|---|
| Channels | Instagram on every plan; WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, Website chat, Email, and SMS join in together from the ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan | Instagram (comments, posts/reels, stories, Live) plus Facebook Pages and Messenger. WhatsApp appears only as "priority WhatsApp support" on the Max plan — a customer-support line, not a WhatsApp automation channel. No TikTok, Telegram, Email, or SMS. |
| Pricing model | No DM/message volume cap on any plan — channels and features are gated by plan, usage isn't | Free plan capped at 1,000 DMs/month and 1,000 contacts; Pro (₹399/mo), Super (₹799/mo), and Max (₹899/mo) are unlimited DMs. Priced per Instagram account, with 20–25% off on annual billing. |
| Flow builder | Visual, non-linear builder with channel-based, mathematical, tag-based, custom-field-based, and external-API conditions | Not publicly documented — automations are a fixed set of triggers (comment-to-DM, share-to-DM, story/Live reply, re-trigger), with no visual flow or branching-condition builder shown |
| Broadcast | Reaches whichever channels your plan has access to; full omnichannel broadcast from ₹2,499/month | Not publicly stated as a distinct broadcast feature |
| Tags & custom fields | Unlimited from the ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan; capped on lower tiers | Not publicly stated |
| Ecommerce / selling products | Sell products directly inside a DM conversation — customers browse and check out without leaving the chat | Sells digital products (e.g. an ebook demoed at $29.99) with delivery inside Instagram DMs |
| Payments | Razorpay integration, in-chat checkout, no percentage-of-sales commission | Payment processor not publicly disclosed |
| AI Agent | Multi-LLM — OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, or DeepSeek, swappable without rebuilding your knowledge base | No conversational AI agent documented. AI features are safety/moderation tools: AI message rotation (anti-spam reply variants), Comment Guard (AI moderation to hide spam/hate), and IG Shield (AI account protection), backed by 10,000 monthly AI credits on the Super plan |
Fixed Automation Triggers vs. a Visual Flow Builder
LinkPlease's automations are a defined list — comment-to-DM, share-to-DM, story and Live reply, and re-trigger for missed comments — that you turn on per plan tier. That's easy to set up, but there's no documented way to branch the conversation based on a condition: for example, sending a different reply depending on a customer's tag, a number they typed, or a check against an outside system. Fliqr's flow builder is a visual canvas where each step can branch on which channel someone messaged from, run a mathematical comparison, check a tag or custom field, or call an external API mid-flow to personalize the reply. If your automations need to do more than "reply when X happens," Fliqr's builder can express that logic; LinkPlease's fixed trigger list, as documented today, can't.
AI: Safety and Moderation Tools vs. a Conversational Agent
LinkPlease's AI features are aimed at keeping an account safe and clean — Comment Guard hides spam and hateful comments automatically, IG Shield is described as AI account protection, and AI message rotation generates varied reply wording to avoid spam filters. These are real, named features, but none of them are a conversational assistant that talks to customers on your behalf. Fliqr's AI Agent is a conversational, multi-LLM assistant — you choose OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, or DeepSeek to power it, and can swap between them without rebuilding its underlying knowledge base — and it sits inside Fliqr's Central Inbox alongside human agents, who can step into any AI-handled conversation at any time.
Selling Inside DMs: Digital Downloads vs. Full In-Chat Checkout
LinkPlease demoes selling a digital product — an ebook priced at $29.99 in their example — with payment processing and file delivery happening inside Instagram DMs; the specific payment processor isn't disclosed publicly. Fliqr's ecommerce works similarly in spirit — customers browse products and complete checkout without leaving the DM thread — but runs on a disclosed Razorpay integration, and Fliqr's plans don't charge a percentage-of-sales commission on top of the subscription price.
Pricing, in Context
| What you need | Fliqr | LinkPlease |
|---|---|---|
| Basic Instagram comment-to-DM, just starting out | ₹0/mo (Free Forever), no DM cap | ₹0/mo (Free), capped at 1,000 DMs/month and 1,000 contacts |
| Growing account: analytics, re-trigger, no DM cap | ₹499/mo (Pro) | ₹399/mo (Pro), unlimited DMs |
| Selling products and running automation across Instagram + WhatsApp + other channels | ₹2,499/mo (Agent IG) — all 8 channels, full broadcast, unlimited tags | ₹899/mo (Max) — still Instagram + Facebook Messenger only; WhatsApp is priority support access, not an automation channel |
LinkPlease is cheaper at comparable Instagram-only tiers. But its pricing ladder tops out at Instagram plus Facebook Messenger — there's no price point at which LinkPlease adds WhatsApp, TikTok, or Telegram automation, which is where Fliqr's ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan pulls ahead for anyone who needs to grow beyond Instagram.
Where LinkPlease Genuinely Wins
- LinkPlease is cheaper for pure Instagram-plus-Facebook-Messenger use: its Max plan (₹899/month, or ₹10,788/year at 25% off) costs less than a third of Fliqr's ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan, if Instagram and Messenger are genuinely all the channels you need.
- Named, dedicated AI safety features — Comment Guard for hiding spam/hate comments and IG Shield for account protection — are documented and specific, with 10,000 monthly AI credits included on the Super plan. Fliqr doesn't publicly document an equivalent named account-protection feature.
- Digital-product selling is demoed concretely on LinkPlease's homepage (an ebook at a specific price, with in-DM delivery), showing a mature single-channel checkout flow for accounts that only ever plan to sell on Instagram.
Where Fliqr Wins
- A real path beyond Instagram and Facebook — WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, Website chat, Email, and SMS all unlock together from ₹2,499/month; LinkPlease's WhatsApp is a support line on its Max plan, not a channel you can automate, and it has no TikTok, Telegram, Email, or SMS at any price.
- Visual, branching flow builder — channel, mathematical, tag, custom-field, and external-API conditions, versus LinkPlease's fixed list of automation triggers.
- Conversational multi-LLM AI Agent — OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, Grok, or DeepSeek; LinkPlease's AI features are moderation and account-safety tools, not a conversational agent that handles customer chats.
- Central Inbox — humans and the AI Agent share one inbox across every channel the account has access to, and a human can step into any AI-handled conversation.
- No DM volume cap on any plan — LinkPlease's Free plan caps out at 1,000 DMs/month; Fliqr's Free Forever plan has no such cap.
- No commission on in-chat sales — Fliqr's Razorpay-powered checkout charges no percentage-of-sales fee; LinkPlease's payment processor and fee structure for its digital-product checkout aren't publicly disclosed.
- GST invoicing — supported plainly on Fliqr's paid plans for Indian businesses.
Switching from LinkPlease to Fliqr
- Contacts: If you're on LinkPlease's Pro plan or above, export your collected user data and lead list before cancelling — LinkPlease's Free plan doesn't include data collection at all, so there may be nothing to export from a free account.
- Rebuilding automations: LinkPlease's comment-to-DM, share-to-DM, story/Live reply, and re-trigger automations map directly onto Fliqr's equivalent triggers. Rebuild them in Fliqr's flow builder, then extend them with branching conditions — tag-based, mathematical, or external-API — that LinkPlease's fixed trigger list doesn't offer.
- Channel reconnection: Reconnect your Instagram Business account through Fliqr's official Meta Graph API integration — the same authorization model LinkPlease uses. Fliqr's Instagram automation is available starting on the Free plan; if you also want WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, website chat, email, or SMS, you'll need the ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan.
- Downtime: Keep LinkPlease live and running while you rebuild and test your flows in Fliqr. Only pause or cancel LinkPlease once your Fliqr automations are verified end-to-end, so comment-to-DM coverage never has a gap.
Questions about this comparison
Is Fliqr cheaper than LinkPlease?
It depends on the tier. Fliqr's entry paid plan (Starter, ₹299/month) is cheaper than LinkPlease's entry paid plan (Pro, ₹399/month), and Fliqr's Free Forever plan has no DM cap, while LinkPlease's free plan stops at 1,000 DMs/month. LinkPlease's top Instagram-only plan (Max, ₹899/month) is cheaper than Fliqr's ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan, but Agent IG also unlocks WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, website chat, email, and SMS, which LinkPlease doesn't offer as automation channels at any price (pricing verified 22 August 2026).
Does Fliqr support GST invoicing?
Yes. Fliqr issues GST-compliant invoices directly for Indian businesses on its paid plans.
Can I migrate my LinkPlease automations to Fliqr?
Yes, though it's a manual rebuild rather than a one-click import. LinkPlease's comment-to-DM, share-to-DM, story/Live reply, and re-trigger automations map onto equivalent triggers in Fliqr's flow builder — rebuild them there, then add branching conditions (tag-based, mathematical, or external-API) that LinkPlease doesn't offer. If you were on LinkPlease's Pro plan or above, export your collected user data before switching, since LinkPlease's Free plan doesn't collect user data at all.
Does Fliqr support WhatsApp?
Yes. WhatsApp is available starting on Fliqr's ₹2,499/month Agent IG plan, alongside Facebook Messenger, TikTok, Telegram, website chat, email, and SMS, which all unlock together at that tier. Instagram itself is available on every Fliqr plan, including the Free Forever plan.
What AI models power Fliqr's AI Agent?
Fliqr's AI Agent is multi-LLM: you can choose OpenAI, Claude (Anthropic), Gemini (Google), Grok (xAI), or DeepSeek to power it, and swap between models without rebuilding its underlying knowledge base.
Does LinkPlease support WhatsApp automation?
Not as an automation channel. Based on LinkPlease's published pricing page, WhatsApp appears only as "priority WhatsApp support" on the Max plan (₹899/month) — a customer-support line, not a channel you can build DM automations on. LinkPlease's actual automation channels are Instagram (comments, posts/reels, stories, Live), Facebook Pages, and Facebook Messenger.
Your next customer is already in your DMs
Start free in minutes. Upgrade when Fliqr is already paying for itself.